OUR STUDIO

Our studio is a unique and comfortable space under the roof. It aims to broaden your artistic horizons, help you express yourself and teach you the basics of the fine arts. It was opened in November 2019 by a Russian artist living in Switzerland - Ksenia Astakhova. Ksenia has a Master's degree in Arts and Design and a classical school of drawing and painting that is rarely taught nowadays. Before opening her own studio, she taught art in different schools of Lausanne.

 

Our goal is to teach you strong skills so that children can enter prestigious art universities and adults become professional artists (not necessarily of course ;). That's why we encourage you to take classes regularly so you don't miss the topic in order to progress. As at the professional art school, our disciplines are divided: drawing and painting are different classes that we do not mix.

 

An undeniable advantage of Artiloft is an individual approach for each student. Our groups are small, we don't take more than 10 people per class, so that the teacher can devote time to each student individually.

 

We are always looking for talents from the region who have unique techniques to run special workshops at our space. We are looking forward to exhibiting paintings of our students and participating in art competitions in Switzerland and Europe.

 

Children are welcome from 6 years old. Classes are designed for beginners as well as experienced artists.

All of our classes are undetermined and you can join them whenever you wish. The teacher will adjust to the level of each student individually.

 

At Artiloft:

We do not paint from photos*;

We do not copy the paintings.

We only paint from real life objects and our imagination;)

* rarely and only taken by ourselves

 

If you have an idea to organise a creative birthday or a party, we will be happy to help you and provide you with our space.

 

If you are an independent artist looking for a space to create your projects, we will be happy to offer you a creative coworking space. Do not hesitate to contact us!

PRESS ABOUT ARTILOFT: https://lachouquette.ch/cours-art-dessin-peinture-artiloft-renens

If you want to be in touch with the latest events - please subscribe to our newsletter:

© 2019 by ARTILOFT. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Tel: 078-834-81-54 | E-mail: info@artiloft.ch

NOTRE ATELIER

Notre atelier est un espace unique et confortable sous le toit. Il vise à élargir vos horizons artistiques, à vous aider à vous exprimer et à vous enseigner les bases essentielles des beaux-arts. Il a été ouvert en novembre 2019 par une artiste russe vivant en Suisse - Ksenia Astakhova. Ksenia a un Master en arts et design et possède une école classique de dessin et de peinture enseignée rarement de nos jours. Avant d'ouvrir son propre atelier, elle a enseigné l'art dans différentes écoles de Lausanne.

Notre objectif est de vous enseigner de fortes compétences pour que les enfants puissent entrer dans les prestigieuses universités d’art et les adultes deviennent des artistes professionnels (pas nécessairement bien sûr ;). C'est pourquoi nous vous encourageons à prendre des cours régulièrement pour ne pas manquer le sujet afin de pouvoir progresser. Comme à l'école d'art professionnelle, nos disciplines sont divisées: le dessin et la peinture sont des classes différentes que nous ne mêlons pas. 

 

Un avantage incontestable de notre atelier est une approche individuelle pour chaque étudiant. Nos groupes sont petits, nous ne prenons pas plus de 10 personnes par classe, afin que l'enseignant puisse consacrer du temps à chaque élève individuellement.

 

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de talents de la région qui possèdent des techniques uniques pour animer des ateliers spéciaux chez nous. Nous sommes impatients d’exposer des peintures de nos étudiants et de participer à des concours d’art en Suisse et Europe.

Les enfants sont également les bienvenus à partir de 6 ans. 

 

Toutes nos classes sont indéterminées et vous pouvez les rejoindre quand vous le souhaitez. L'enseignant s'adaptera au niveau de chaque élève individuellement.

Les cours sont conçus pour les débutants, ainsi que pour les artistes expérimentés. 

 

Chez Artiloft: 

Nous ne peignons pas de photos*;

 Nous ne copions pas les peintures.

Nous peignons uniquement à partir des objets de la vie réelle et de notre imagination ;)

 

*rarement et seulement de pris par nous-mêmes

Si vous avez une idée pour organiser un anniversaire créatif ou une fête, nous serons heureux de vous aider et de vous fournir notre espace.

 

Si vous êtes un artiste indépendant à la recherche d’un espace pour créer vos projets, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous offrir un espace de coworking créatif. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

PRESSE SUR ARTILOFT: https://lachouquette.ch/cours-art-dessin-peinture-artiloft-renens

Si vous voulez être en contact avec les derniers événements - veuillez vous abonner à notre newsletter:

© 2019 by ARTILOFT. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Tel: 078-834-81-54 | E-mail: info@artiloft.ch